Matthew Golombisky releases full Cuentos V2 in video

Cuentos Volume 2 in total with this beautiful imagery from Quila Quina, close to San Martin de Los Andes in Patagonia, Argentina.

This music features:
James Davis - trumpet
Bill MacKay - guitar
Jeff Greene - contrabass
Golombisky - electric bass/likable noise

If you'd like to purchase it, go to:

It comes with Volume 1 also. You can also grab a copy on cassette!!!


Matthew Golombisky